Chegg solutions review

Original review: Aug. 30, 2018 I have had Chegg Study for somewhere around 8 months.

Course Hero Reviews - Legit or Scam? - Reviewopedia

They are dishonest and never even responded to my email about an account closure.Additionally, they only support MLA7 and MLA8 for free now, even with ads.

Original review: Jan. 10, 2019 I rented a textbook for a pretty decent price.Chegg.com expert review by ConsumerAffairs Founded in 2010, Chegg is a California-based company that specializes in resources for college and university students.Chegg Textbook Appraiser is an app that allows you to receive an instant quote for your new or used college textbooks from Chegg.com. Free Publisher: ShaneHale Downloads: 11.

SolutionInn - Online Tutoring | Get Study Help and

Original review: Oct. 5, 2018 Clearly, Chegg has some books that are significantly less money than buying from the school bookstore.The tutor only wanted me to stay longer to pay more money For the solution of one problem when what I was looking for it was an explanation and the step by step Solution of the problem.Original review: Sept. 9, 2018 Not sure what is going on with this site but I order a Thomas Calc 14th edition that stated they had 3 left.

Original review: Nov. 22, 2018 I purchased one month of Chegg study.I emailed Chegg and I received an email back apologizing and that they refunded the money I paid for the extension.This company are bunch of thieves and manipulators, never use them.

You can get free solutions to over 22,000 textbooks on Chegg.com, which includes step-by-step instructions for understanding each solution.Looking for a test bank or solution manual for your academic courses and textbooks.Chegg the Student Hub, is all about making 13 million high school and university students more successful in their classes through partnerships and offering tools to make learning easier, more accessible and more productive.Draw a line connecting any pairs which we know are equally loaded by the method of joints.Correct response to preceding frame Frame 19-5 Method of Sections.

Original review: Nov. 13, 2018 Seriously, if you had negative stars I would be on it.

Anybody have a CHEGG account I can use? Will rep for life

The prices look good, but there are WAY more trustworthy companies out there.We use intelligent software that helps us maintain the integrity of reviews.Chegg offers the option to return any rentals within 21 days of your order for any reason, which is a great feature in case you drop or cancel a class.

In the review session, we will be working some of these problems.When asking to confirm they said they could, but did not ask for any of my information.If you decide that your rental period is not long enough, Chegg offers the option to extend the rental or purchase the book instead.I found a lot of textbook solutions were incorrect or missing.

Is using chegg answers cheating? - Online Homework Answers

How Much Is Chegg Homework Help Subscription

They did apologize, said there was nothing else they could do, and ended the chat (usually on live chat they will wait for you to end the chat by asking if that is all).Coupon code for premium account and study free trial promotion.I immediately called USAA and had my credit card changed so that they could never charge me again.The only way to prevent Chegg from continuing this unacceptable practice is to close my current card and have a new card number issued.

I had to ask if they needed my account to refund it and they said they needed my email.Visit TestBankCampus.com and get your test banks and solution manuals at affordable rates.Chegg offers big savings on many of its books, with rentals up to 80 percent cheaper than retail.I only needed it for one month, so I went to cancel my subscription.

Chegg.com Coupon Codes for January 2019 (33% discount)

Solved: solutions to Calculus: Early Transcendentals

I never gave permission for this and my card number that they had on file for me has since expired but they found a way to use it anyway.Every time I tried to access it, I received a message that I was not authorized to access my book.I ordered it before school started and now he still has no textbook.

Email Learn from the pros Thank you, you have successfully subscribed to our newsletter.

StudyBlue: Online Flashcards, Homework Help & Textbook

They have two week deadlines, which is ample time to complete assignments.If they do this to you, dispute the charge on your credit card.Hi could you send me the solutions manual to Water Resources Engineering by Larry W Mays, Second Edition.Many books at Chegg offer access to an eTextbook while the physical copy of the textbook is being shipped to you.She never authorized for them to keep my card on file and definitely did not authorize that charge.Also, their textbook rentals have the solutions for it for a monthly subscription.School Solver is a marketplace for students to get help with homework questions, answers, and projects.I would say if you need a book to be delivered by a certain date, look elsewhere.

90% OFF Chegg Coupons, Promo Codes January 2019

With more than a half-million tax returns processed, HomeWork Solutions is the reliable choice for household payroll and tax compliance.